Arbeiders Paritair comité 116

Ludo Bocken

ludo.bocken@lanxess.com

Woordvoerder

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

Comité & Onderneminsraad

Tel : 03/212.76.52

Gino Byl

gino.byl@lanxess.com

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

Secretaris Ondernemingsraad & Comité

Tel : 03/212.70.19

 

Kobe Nys

kobe.nys@lanxess.com

Anon D-ploeg 03/212.33.45

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

Comité & Onderneminsraad

 

Thierry Van Puymbroeck

thierry.vanpuymbroeck@lanxess.com

MT A-ploeg 03/212.72.30

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

Comité

 

Jurgen Belmans

jurgen.belmans@lanxess.com

Anon B-ploeg 03/212.33.45

Ondernemingsraad

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

 

Cingiz Köse

cingiz.koese@lanxess.com

MT D-ploeg  03/212.72.30

Comité

 

Walter Caluwé

walter.caluwe@lanxess.com

Tech.Werkplaats GF Dagdienst 03/212.71.09

Ondernemingsraad & Europa-forum

 

Raphaël De Loecker

raphael.de-loecker@lanxess.com

Glasvezel A-ploeg 03/212.72.63

Comité

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

 

Paul Wielandt

paul.wielandt@lanxess.com

Glasvezel Dagdienst 03/212.70.08

Ondernemingsraad

 

Bram Coppens

bram.coppens@lanxess.com

FTA B-ploeg 03/212.72.30

Syndicaal afgevaardigde

 

Dennis Goossens

dennis.goossens@lanxess.com

Capro dagdienst 03/212.79.03

Syndicaal afgevaardigde